"Thank you" Award !!!

Åhhh titta vad jag har fått från Heike i Tyskland!!!!!! TACK så mycket!

I receive an award from Heike in Germany and thank you so much!!!!




Nu ska jag i min tur ge bort den "Thank you" award och jag ger den till följande:

I give the award to:

Andrea 

Chruss  

Cicci

Eva F

Heike

Moni

Nixe-Moni

Jacqueline


Please visit this blogs, there is so many lovely cards and you will be inspired. I promise !!!

Besök gärna deras bloggar, du kommer se så många fina kort och jag lovar att du kommer bli inspirerad !!!

Have a nice week !!!

Ingela x

PS I hope the links will work......my computer is not on my side today...*angry*

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jacqueline

Thank you so much Ingela, think it is great to get this award from you :-)) Of course it is ok, that you link me, I already put yours on my blog!!

Love,

jacqueline

2008-09-22 @ 18:01:05
URL: http://crejakaarten.blogspot.com
Postat av: Nixe-Moni

Hi Ingela,

you are sooo sweet :) Thank you so much for giving me also this great award!!! I´m really so happy about it :))))

Big Hugs

Moni

2008-09-22 @ 22:35:46
URL: http://nixe-moni.blogspot.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0