Cute Card Thursday, challenge 47 - Music

Här kommer ett kort som jag gjort till CCT´s utmaning där temat är musik denna veckan. Ett enkelt kort men dock ett kort :-))

Kort-recept:

Stämpel: hÄnglar & stÄnglar, cirkelstämpel från ScrapLyckan
Färgläggning: Promarkers
Papper: Chatterbox
Dekorationer: QKs fotohörn, QKs noter och band



In english:

I have done my entry to the challenge at CCT with music theme. It´s a simple and clean card, only QKs decorations on it.....I love decorations but yesterday I couldn´t find any inspiration...I gave up, but it´s still a card :-)))

Card recipe:

Stamps: hÄnglar & stÄnglar, circelstamp are from ScrapLyckan
Coloring: Promarkers
Paper: Chatterbox
Decorations: QKs Photocorners, QKs Note and ribbon

Thanks for your visit, I will be verry happy if you write a comment for my and I will happely visit your blog!

Take care!

Ingela x

Kommentarer
Postat av: cicci

Ibland är enkelt det klart finaste.

Kramiz

2009-02-16 @ 16:12:03
URL: http://ciicciiha.blogg.se/
Postat av: Glitter Monkey (Lynn)

What a lovely card - I love the clean and simple look. Great H & S image and the colours you have chose are just perfect! Thanks for joining in with CCT. Lol Lynn x

2009-02-16 @ 17:58:22
URL: http://craftandwaffle.blogspot.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0